Contact us

contact kith and kids

We welcome the opportunity to speak about any aspect of our work with you. So if you want to ask about anything please contact us by writing, phoning, faxing or emailing.

Projects Team: 020 8801 7432
Robin Stone (Manager) – robin@kithandkids.org.uk
Liz Smith – liz@kithandkids.org.uk
General – projects@kithandkids.org.uk

Employability and Life Skills Project/Healthy Living Activities: 020 8801 7432
Becky Green – becky@kithandkids.org.uk
Rich Pickup – rich@kithandkids.org.uk

Family Support Team: 020 8801 7432
Carol Schaffer – carol@kithandkids.org.uk
Sarah Samuel – sarah@kithandkids.org.uk

Fundraising Team: 0208 801 7432
General – events@kithandkids.org.uk

Director: 020 8801 7432
Marjolein de Vries – marjolein@kithandkids.org.uk

(Please note that very few of our volunteer training days take place at the above address – please check info we may send you very carefully – if in doubt call us on the number below or on 07801 234 472)

Fax: 020 8885 3035
Email: projects@kithandkids.org.uk

All general enquiries: 020 8801 7432

Kith & Kids,
The Irish Centre,
Pretoria Road,
London N17 8DX

Kith & Kids is a registered charity number 1080972
Kith & Kids is a company limited by guarantee. Registered in England. Registration number 3959694.